Panthères-KCNV

Av. Général Guisan 5

1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

+41 79 647 62 71

hello(at)pantheres-kcnv.ch

©2018  Panthères - Kin-Ball Club du Nord Vaudois. All rights reserved.

History

It was in Yverdon-les-Bains, in May 2015, that the young Panthers pushed their first roars. Their pack is called Panthères-KCNV or Panthères-Nord Vaudois for the other species. It is growing rapidly, from 4 to 10 members in a few months.

From January 2016, they install their den in Grandson from where they can develop and conquer the Nord Vaudois. Because of their origins, the Panthers are active in the north of the North Vaudois, but they hope, in a few seasons, migrate further south and also affix their claws. The pack settles with time and will soon be able to welcome younger members.

Philosophy

The Panther :

  • is a player. We make "leisure" sport our priority. Only condition to join us: want to be physically active in good mood.

  • has no age. From 8 to 88 years, every individual will find his place in the pack. We do not currently have specific training for young Panthers under 15 years, but a mini-pack (from 8 years) will see the light soon and she can already train with the Panthers seasoned.

  • is conquering. Each member makes a point of promoting the Kin-Ball with his family, his friends, his colleagues. Our training sessions are open to all to discover the Kin-Ball even once.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Panthères-KCNV

Av. Général Guisan 5

1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

+41 79 647 62 71

hello(at)pantheres-kcnv.ch

©2018  Panthères - Kin-Ball Club du Nord Vaudois. Tous droits réservés.

Histoire

C’est à Yverdon-les-Bains, en mai 2015, que les jeunes Panthères ont poussé leurs premiers rugissements. Leur meute s’appelle Panthères-KCNV ou Panthères-Nord Vaudois pour les autres espèces. Elle s’agrandit rapidement, passant de 4 à 10 membres en quelques mois. 

 

Dès janvier 2016, ils installent leur tanière à Grandson d’où ils pourront se développer et conquérir le Nord Vaudois. De par leurs origines, les Panthères sont actifs dans le nord du Nord Vaudois, mais ils espèrent, d’ici quelques saisons, migrer plus au sud et y apposer également leurs griffes. La meute s’assagit avec le temps et pourra bientôt accueillir en son sein de plus jeunes membres.

Philosophie

La Panthère :

  • est joueuse. Nous faisons du sport « loisir » notre priorité. Seule condition pour nous rejoindre : vouloir se dépenser dans la bonne humeur.

  • n’a pas d’âge. De 8 à 88 ans, tout individu trouvera sa place dans la meute. Nous ne disposons pour l’instant pas d'entraînements spécifiques pour les jeunes Panthères en dessous de 15 ans, mais une mini-meute (dès 8 ans) verra le jour prochainement et elle peut déjà s'entrainer avec les Panthères aguerries.

  • est conquérante. Chaque membre met un point d’honneur à promouvoir le Kin-Ball auprès de sa famille, de ses amis, de ses collègues. Nos entraînements sont ouvert à tous pour venir découvrir le Kin-Ball ne serait-ce qu’une fois.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now